New Board announced

Minister for Environment, Climate Change and Water Lisa Neville today announced the new make-up of Victoria’s water corporation boards.

The Minister announced six new appointments to Barwon Water’s Board, including new Chair Jo Plummer.

Ms Plummer is joined by new members Elaine Carbines, John Gavens, Christopher Lovell, Jason Mifsud and Bernard Walsh.

Jodi Heath was re-appointed, and Rebecca Leonard, who was appointed in October 2013, continues her 4-year term.

  Management and Board

  Board director profiles

  Latest news blog